EN UA RU

Аbout us




We are a public organization of people who are not indifferent to the state of the environment.we unite socially conscious and socially responsible representatives of various structures of the public, business, government and science with one goal – to create environmentally safe conditions and promote a conscious attitude of citizens to the environment and resource consumption.

This cluster system is based on international experience, which has been repeatedly tested in practice, its example is the international Association "Eco Odessa", which includes interested groups involved in scientific and technological developments in the field of ecology, as well as promote the use of funds aimed at achieving sustainable development.

We are confident that the competence of each of the structures and the combination of efforts with the experts of our organization accelerates the achievement of the main goal, which will encourage every citizen of Ukraine to enjoy life without harming the environment.

Environmental issues are a real threat that can become relevant at any moment and create a truly total collapse in Ukraine. Threats lie in wait for citizens from all sides. There are urgent issues of waste disposal, waste water treatment, toxic waste processing, water and land pollution, air and water quality, consumer products, and so on. Oncological diseases, non-specific allergic reactions, respiratory problems and, in General, access to medical services and low quality of life are becoming an increasing problem for the population.

We are fighting for energy efficiency, renewable energy, climate change, clean air for all, and the development of sustainable transport and agriculture in Ukraine.


76

News


1

Of projects


16

Volunteers


13

Partners


Our value:
- Consistency and focus on the solution. We find the causes of problems and work systematically to solve them. We form positions based on scientific data and defend them as active citizens.
- Independence. We are independent in making decisions. We do not depend on political parties or businesses.
- Association for joint action. We form a community of active people and cooperate with organizations, initiatives, and communities based on the principles of mutual assistance and support.
- Nonviolence. We use only non-violent methods in our work. We are tolerant and respectful of different views.
- Eco-awareness. We are aware of the impact of our actions on the environment. We take every decision in view of its environmental consequences.

We are grateful and appreciate each and every one!
After all, only together we will make this world a better place! Join us!

Fill out online form and get a consultation

Request a call
Donate online
To donate

UAH

EN UA RU

О Нас




Мы – общественная организация неравнодушных к состоянию окружающей среды, объединяем вокруг себя социально сознательных и социально ответственных представителей различных структур общественности, бизнеса, власти и науки с одной целью – создание экологически безопасных условий и популяризации сознательного отношения граждан к окружающей среды и потребления ресурсов.

Данная кластерная система базируется на международном опыте, который был неоднократно проверен на практике, ее примером является Международная ассоциация «Eco Odessa», в состав которой входят заинтересованные группы, участвующие в научных и технологических разработках в сфере экологии, а также способствуют использованию средств, направленных на достижение устойчивого развития.

Мы уверены, что компетентность каждой из структур и объединение усилий с экспертами нашей организации ускоряет достижение главной цели, которое будет побуждать каждого гражданина Украины получать удовольствие от жизни на нанося вреда окружающей среде.

Реальной угрозой, которая может стать актуальным в любой момент и создать действительно тотальный коллапс в Украине есть экологические вопросы. Угрозы подстерегают граждан со всех сторон. Остро стоят вопросы утилизации мусора, очистки сточных вод, переработки токсичных отходов, загрязнения водных и земельных ресурсов, качества воздуха и воды, продуктов потребления и тому подобное. Все большей проблемой для населения становятся онкологические заболевания, неспецифические аллергические реакции, проблемы дыхательных путей и в целом доступ к медицинским благ, низкий уровень качества жизни населения.

Мы ведем борьбу за энергоэффективность, возобновляемую энергетику, противодействие изменению климата, за чистый воздух для всех, развитие устойчивого транспорта и сельского хозяйства Украины.

76

Новин


1

Проектів


16

Волонтерів


13

Партнерів


Наши ценности:
- Системность и нацеленность на решение. Мы находим причины проблем и систематически работаем на их решения. Формируем позиции на основе научных данных и отстаиваем их как активные граждане.
- Независимость. Мы самостоятельны в принятии решений. Мы не зависим от политических партий и бизнеса.
- Объединение для совместного действия. Мы формируем сообщество активных людей и сотрудничаем с организациями, инициативами, сообществами на принципах взаимной помощи и поддержки.
- Ненасилие. Мы используем в нашей работе только ненасильственные методы. Мы толерантно и с уважением относимся к различным взглядам.
- Экосознание. Мы осознаем влияние наших действий на окружающую среду. Мы принимаем каждое решение ввиду его экологические последствия.

Мы благодарны и ценим всех и каждого!
Ведь только вместе мы сделаем этот мир лучше! Присоединяйся к нам!

Заполните форму онлайн и получите консультацию

Заказать звонок
Пожертвовать
Пожертвовать

UAH